6 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Hello James
    I am your on-line mentor. Sorry that youhave not started on the Challenge. If you want help go to the Challenge Site . I will visit again next week to see if anything has happened on your Blog.
    Mike

    • Hello Mr. Sciencemaster, i actually don’t know where the challenge site is but i am trying my best to make this work

      James

  2. Hello James,
    I have been assigned to comment on a student who has interests similar to mine for school, so when I saw you had an interest in both music and gaming you seemed right for the job. I wish to know more about you and your life. I am a choir student at Arthur E. Wright middle school in southern california. I have always found interest and sanctuary within the refuge of a video gaming world it’s very relaxing. I’ve also begun to learn Guitar. Tell me about you, what is your style of music, what are video games to you, and who are James?

    -Sincerely
    Jack

    • Hi jack how are you doing? I do like to play video games as you already know.
      I am in Senegal,Dakar. I think video games are like a relaxing hour since you don’t have to think about homework for a while. And I am in 9th grade

    • Hi Jack, how are you doing? I am a student in the International School of Dakar. I am 14 years old, I have 2 sister that are currently in University. I am Indian and Mexican. As you already know I LOVE GAMING, it relaxes me too a lot. I like to listen to rap and sometimes slow music like jazz or some Adele type of music. I also play the guitar and would love to see you play some day. What sports do you play I play basket ball, soccer, hockey, American football, Ultimate Frisbee, and volleyball.

      Sincerely James

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *