Week 9

I’ve been in numerous countries around the world such as , China, Canada, South Africa,  Mauritius, Mexico,  and much more. These countries were the best that I have been too because I memories that I can’t forget easily memories that make me happy in sad moments. But the one that I have liked the most is Canada, I really liked Canada personally because that country is really developed and it’s a country where my sisters live so it is a really good experience for me. I think one place I think you should need for a travel is obviously clothes and essential things such as toothbrush and your person things. Also places I want to go when I grow up or even now are Hawaii, Bahamas and  Australia. These are the places I would love to go. These are also places that I believe people go to not just have fun but to get peace such as let go f problem or personal problems. To add to what you need when you travel, I think you need things that you wont need to buy when you get to your destination.

 

9149613538_b867c1c7a8_m

2 thoughts on “Week 9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *